Supporting Innovation in Pharmacy for a Healthier Canada

2019 Pillar of Pharmacy

Monday, November 4, 2019
Toronto Airport Hilton Hotel, Toronto

Reception 6:15 pm                                                                                                                    SOLD OUT

Dinner 7:00 pm

(Held in conjunction with Neighbourhood Pharmacies Executive Summit)
Sherry Peister, 2019 Pillar of Pharmacy Award winner

We will gather on November 4 in Toronto to celebrate the achievements of Sherry Peister, this year's recipient of the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy's prestigious Pillar of Pharmacy Award! Please note, tickets to this event are sold out and we are no longer accepting registrations.

The CFP established this Award in 1997 to recognize individuals who have demonstrated a lifelong commitment to help advance the profession of pharmacy. For more information, contact CFP Executive Director Dayle Acorn at

Related links:

Learn more about Sherry Peister, and past Pillar of Pharmacy recipients

Nominate a candidate for the Pillar of Pharmacy Award