Supporting Innovation in Pharmacy for a Healthier Canada

Pillar of Pharmacy Dinner

Pillar_2016_roomHundreds gathered in October 2016 at the King Edward Hotel in Toronto to celebrate the achievements Carole McKiee, this year's recipient of the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy's Pillar of Pharmacy Award! The CFP established this Award in 1997, to recognize individuals who have demonstrated a lifelong commitment to help advance the profession of pharmacy.

The deadline for nominations for the 2017 Pillar of Pharmacy Award is January 20, 2017. For more information, contact CFP Executive Director Dayle Acorn at

Related links:

Pillar_of_Pharmacy Pillar_of_Pharmacy Pillar_of_Pharmacy 
Pillar_of_Pharmacy Pillar_of_Pharmacy  Pillar_of_Pharmacy 

Nominate a candidate for the Pillar of Pharmacy Award

2016 news article: Accolades for Pillar of Pharmacy Award recipient, Carole McKiee

2016 news article: Carole McKiee this year's Pillar of Pharmacy

2015 news article: A 'pillar' of the community: Darcy Stan