Supporting Innovation in Pharmacy for a Healthier Canada

Wellspring Leadership Awards Reception

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Quebec City Convention Centre, Quebec City

Congratulations to this year's recipients of the Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Awards are: Patricia Gerber (l), Craig Plain and Naomi Steenhof.

The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy and guests were pleased to congratulate this year's recipients of the Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Awards at a reception on June 3, held during the annual conference of the Canadian Pharmacists Association:

The Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Awards honour the legacy of Barbara A. Wells, an exceptional pharmacy leader and beloved colleague who passed away in June 2010. These annual awards recognize demonstrated and potential leadership in the pharmacy profession. The cash award allows recipients to develop personal leadership through study, experiential learning or mentorship.


At the 2017 Wellspring Awards Reception: Sandra Aylward (l), Iris Krachenko, recipient Patricia Gerber, David Windross, recipient Craig Plain, Jane Farnharm

Related links:

Donate to the Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Awards

Previous winners

Submit nominations for the Wellspring Award