Ad banner for Shingrix - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy
Close this search box.

Introducing CFP’s 2020 Board Members

Introducing CFP's 2020 Board Members | Group picture of new members: Back row, from left: David Windross, Bill Wilson (Past-President), Kimberly Schroeder, Linda Prytula (President), Max Beairsto, Justin Bates. Front row: Al Moghaddam, Dayle Acorn (Executive Director), Deb Saltmarche (Secretary-Treasurer), Helen Marin, Margaret Wing (Vice-President). Absent from photo: Rita Egan, Sherif Guorgui, Iris Krawchenko, Jean Bourcier, Kerry Mansell, Lori MacCallum - The Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

MARCH 2020 – The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy is pleased to welcome six new board members for its monumental 75th year. Joining the board are Dr. Lori MacCallum and Dr. Kerry Mansell, Helen Marin and Kimberly Schroeder, Max Beairsto, and Al Moghaddam. This year’s Board consists of 16 representatives in total, from all sectors of the […]