Close this search box.


Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership

The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy is pleased to honour pharmacy leaders from across the country through its Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Awards. CFP established these awards to honour the legacy of Barbara A. Wells, an exceptional pharmacy leader and beloved colleague who passed away in June 2010.

Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership banner - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy

Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership


CFP has awarded grants to 33 pharmacists since the program was established in 2012, for a wide range of initiatives that foster personal development and leadership through study, experiential learning or mentorship.

Individual applicants can apply for up to $10,000 in funding. Winners will be honoured at a reception.

Eastern Zone Clinical Coordinator Antimicrobial Stewardship and Pharmacy Practice, Nova Scotia Health (NSH)
founder, The Migraine Pharmacist
Clinical Instructor, University of Saskatchewan, and President, Saskatchewan Branch, Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists (CSHP)

Join The List

Your email address will only be used to notify you of new articles and events related to our website.