Explore Shingrix - GSK
Close this search box.


Lifetime Achievement Award

Do you know someone who has made a lasting impact on the profession of pharmacy? Help recognize their achievements by nominating them for the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy’s Lifetime Achievement Award!

Picture of Susan Lessard-Friesen holding her Lifetime Achievement Award - Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

lifetime achievement award


Recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award have demonstrated dedicated service to the profession for 20 or more years, and have made an impact on the practice and/or advancement of pharmacy.

This year nominees included Susan Lessard-Friesen and former CFP’s Executive Director, Dayle Acorn.

Do you know someone who has made a lasting impact?

The nomination criteria are as follows:
  • Candidates need to be nominated by their peers; please submit a description of the person’s contributions to the profession over his or her career;
  • The nominee must have worked in an area connected to the pharmacy profession for 20 or more years (in practice, with an association or regulatory body, in academia or in industry); and
  • Recipients are selected at the sole discretion of the CFP Board of Directors, and are not necessarily selected every year; however, there may be more than one recipient in any given year.
Please send nominations to lprytula@cfpnet.ca

Join The List

Your email address will only be used to notify you of new articles and events related to our website.