Explore Shingrix - GSK
Close this search box.

CFP Announces 2010 Pillar of Pharmacy Award Winner

Toronto, ON – The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy (CFP) is delighted to announce Mr. Bev Allen as its 2010 Pillar of Pharmacy Award recipient. Bev joins other distinguished award winners for his life-long commitment and contribution to the profession of pharmacy in Canada. Since graduating from the College of Pharmacy, University of Saskatchewan in 1973, […]