Ad banner for Shingrix - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy
Close this search box.

Meet the 2016 Wellspring Award Winners

Picture of 2016 Wellspring Award Winners - The Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

JULY 2016 – This year’s Wellspring Pharmacy Leadership Award Winners—Cheyanne Boehms, Mark Kunzli and Nicole Tsao—are proof positive that pharmacists are qualified  to be leaders in the healthcare profession. Boehms, who is a clinical pharmacist with the Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region is focusing on antimicrobial stewardship, in light of the fact that up to 50% […]

Two CFP Board Members earn lifetime achievement awards

JULY 2016 – Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy Vice-President, Derek Desrosiers, and Executive Director Dayle Acorn, were recently honoured for their long-standing service to the profession. “It’s always humbling to be recommended by your peers in such a manner—especially when you have a passion for this and really hope that your efforts are making a difference,” […]