Shoppers Drugmart and Loblaw Pharmacy banner - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy
Close this search box.

2024 Pillar of Pharmacy Dinner

  • October 2, 2024
  • The Westin Nova Scotian

Warren Meek is this year’s recipient of the Pillar of Pharmacy Award. Help us celebrate Warren’s achievements and contributions on October 2nd at the The Westin Nova Scotian.

Click here to get your group rate at The Westin Nova Scotian.

Warren Meek Pillar of Pharmacy award recipient 2024 - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy

This year’s Pillar of Pharmacy winner has dedicated himself to the pharmacy profession, not only in Canada but around the world, says Linda Prytula, Executive Director of the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy. “We are so pleased to honour Warren Meek with this Award as a way of recognizing and thanking him for his service.”

Platinum Sponsor

Shoppers Drug Mart Loblaw Pharmacy - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy

Gold Sponsors

Gold Sponsors Pillar of Pharmacy 2024 Amgen, Pfizer, and GSK - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy

Silver Sponsor

Silver Sponsor Pillar of Pharmacy dinner 2024 Costco - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy



Venue Info

1181 Hollis St, Halifax, NS B3H 2P6

View on Map
  • Time : 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm (America/Toronto)
  • Registration Deadline : September 30, 2024 12:00 am

Purchase Ticket

2024 Pillar of Pharmacy Dinner (200 seats remaining)