Explore Shingrix - GSK
Close this search box.

Future pharmacy leaders!

Future pharmacy leaders! | Collage of headshots of all award winners - The Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

Future pharmacy leaders!

APRIL 21 – The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy is pleased to partner with the Canadian Association of Pharmacy Students and Interns (CAPSI) to present the Guy Genest Passion for Pharmacy Award, which recognizes pharmacy students from across Canada for their notable passion for, and dedication to, the profession of Pharmacy.

More information on criteria can be found on CAPSI’s website.

The 2021 recipients, by university from west to east, are:

  • University of British Columbia: Jessica Jiang and John Less
  • University of Alberta: Morgan Patrick
  • University of Saskatchewan: Emily Zerr
  • University of Manitoba: Christine Vaccaro
  • University of Toronto: Peter Zhang
  • University of Waterloo: Kiarah Shchepanik
  • University of Montreal: Tiffany Duong
  • Laval University: Audrey Proulx
  • Dalhousie University: Hannah Saunders
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland: Melissa Kieley

Click here for last years’ recipients.

Like it? Share it with your colleagues


Related Articles

Join Our Newsletter

Get notified when new articles are published, news events are posted, etc.

Make a Million-Dollar Difference

The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy is dedicated to advancing the profession of pharmacy by funding practical, grassroots research and innovative models of practice. To do this, CFP relies on donations from individuals and corporations.

Changing Face of Pharmacy

Fall 2023

Services Chart

As part of its annual Changing Face of Pharmacy report, the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy...

COVID-19 Chart

The federal and provincial governments have enacted a wide range of temporary laws, regulations...