Shoppers Drugmart and Loblaw Pharmacy banner - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy
Close this search box.

CFP Board Announcement 2011

CFP Announces New Board for 2011 At their recent Annual General Meeting the Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy announced their new Board of Directors for 2011. Outgoing President, Bessie Wang accepted the recommendations of the Nominations Committee and the Board approved the new Executive: President – Ryan Itterman (Regional Director, Pharmacy Services for Alexandra Marine & […]