Shoppers Drugmart and Loblaw Pharmacy banner - Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy
Close this search box.

Changes on the board at CFP

Picture of people scribbling over notes on a table - The Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

MARCH 2017 – The Canadian Foundation for Pharmacy welcomes its newest 2017 board members: Grant Gunn, senior manager Government Affairs with Amgen Canada, Sherif Guorgui, CEO of United Pharma Group, Dr. Jean Lefebvre, Professor and Dean at the Faculty of Pharmacy at Laval University, and Iris Krawchenko, clinical pharmacist in the Hamilton Family Health Team […]

Last chance for Wellspring Award

Picture of Welspring Award sign - The Canadian Foundation For Pharmacy

MARCH 2017 – The final deadline for submissions to CFP’s Wellspring Leadership Award is March 31, 2017. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to nominate a worthy pharmacist who has demonstrated leadership potential. Or nominate yourself by emailing your submission to Wellspring Award recipients receive funds for initiatives that foster their development and leadership through […]